Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Song Institute of Allergy, Asthma and Immunology -  - Allergy & Immunology

Song Institute of Allergy, Asthma and Immunology

Allergy & Immunology located in South Bay, Manhattan Beach, CA

15 total reviews

Song Institute of Allergy, Asthma and Immunology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Song Institute of Allergy, Asthma and Immunology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary D.
Submitted 09/13/19
Have been seeing Dr.Song for 25 years. Wouldn’t still be seeing him if I didn’t think and feel he’s the best!
Stesha S.
Submitted 08/26/19
Dr. Song is amazing. I wish I had found him sooner.
Charlotte B.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Wong was and his entire team were terrific! He spent a lot of time with me going over all my test results which was really helpful. He is both professional and highly personable. I highly recommend Dr. Wong and the entire Song Allergy Institute!
Patricia C.
Submitted 07/17/19
Everything was explained and discussed clearly.
Wendy N.
Submitted 06/19/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Song for over 35 years! I respect his expertise, knowledge, and professionalism. I highly recommend him to any person looking for an excellent allergist! I trust him in every aspect!
Pat L.
Submitted 05/22/19
Excellent
Sean O.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Wong spent ample time diagnosing my medical issue. He is thorough and thoughtful. An excellent Doctor!
Mary S.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Song has really helped me manage asthma and allergies for several years. He cares and really listens to how I am feeling. He always explains his opinion and what he thinks I should do. I learn something new at every appointment that I can use to help me feel better. See Dr. Song...he will figure it out!
Thomas B.
Submitted 03/21/19
Great care, very knowledgeable.
Kim E.
Submitted 03/13/19
Wonderful
Randall S.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. Wong is awesome. Incredibly dedicated to his work and his patients. Always a sympathetic ear. He does a lot of research. And he always has a smile on his face.
Carroll S.
Submitted 02/04/19
It was very pleasant. All of the folks were nice and helpful.
Sharon G.
Submitted 01/25/19
I have been a most grateful patient of Dr. Charles Song for a long time, having taken my mother to him many years ago and then I followed. He was, and continues to be such a kind, calm, caring gentle man and I, in response, have great respect, confidence and appreciation of and for him. Sometimes I question the time I must spend driving a distance to the Allergy Clinic. However, I am always so grateful and appreciative once I arrive, knowing that I am to receive the absolute best care by, now, TWO such wonderful physicians! Several year ago, Dr. Song introduced his new associate, Dr. Andrew Wong, who is equally as kind, caring, welcoming, and professional in every way. They are a very special team! I suspect both "go the extra mile" for many, if not all, of their patients sometimes in checking up on progress, questions, etc. when there is an especially concerning issue as I have had. I also know that they are patient and never have I felt that they were anxious for my departure. They appear to always have all the time I need for counseling, guidance and reassurance and the wait to meet with them is always minimal. I feel blessed by their care and, without hesitation, give them a rating of five stars!
Adriana C.
Submitted 12/06/18
Great staff. Waiting room and office is always very clean. Dr. Wong is a wonderful doctor who listens to his patients and really helps with your allergies. Have recommended my friends and family to come here too.
Kayla G.
Submitted 06/27/18
Very educated in the field and caring, I feel like Dr. Song helped put together a successful plan for my health