Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Song Institute of Allergy, Asthma and Immunology -  - Allergy & Immunology

Song Institute of Allergy, Asthma and Immunology

Allergy & Immunology located in South Bay, Manhattan Beach, CA

27 total reviews

Song Institute of Allergy, Asthma and Immunology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Song Institute of Allergy, Asthma and Immunology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel M.
Submitted 03/14/20
This place is amazing. Everyone is so nice and they take such good care of their patients. They are super efficient, so no long waits and everyone is really knowledgeable.
Laura S.
Submitted 02/24/20
PDr. Song is professional, knowledgable, warm and welcoming. Great front office and staff. I highly recommend.
Elysha P.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Wong has wonderful bedside manner and is a brilliant clinician. He explained everything very thoroughly and has been so helpful as I re-started my allergy shots since moving to LA. I would highly recommend him to anyone
Laura S.
Submitted 02/16/20
Very pleased with the office from front desk to Dr. Wong who listed very patiently to me and offered advice and options. I very highly recommend this office.
Sergio S.
Submitted 02/06/20
Professional
Alexander T.
Submitted 01/16/20
Very professional and polite approach!
Kelly N.
Submitted 12/13/19
Does not get any better than this place! Doctors and staff are second to none. Most enjoyable experience I've ever had going to the doc!!
Randall S.
Submitted 12/09/19
Excellent experience, Dr. Wong is so knowledgeable and helpful. And excellent at explaining the science behind the results.
Thelma T.
Submitted 12/06/19
Always a good informational visit
Susan D.
Submitted 10/19/19
I have seen Dr. Wong twice. Had to have some allergy testing done and he explains each procedure before doing same. I have breathing treatments as well. Dr. Wong and his staff are amazing. I would highly recommend.
Ethel A.
Submitted 10/10/19
Wonderful DR. Amazing at what he does. My daughters allergies have gotten so much better from when we have started. Would definantly recommend if you or your child suffers from allergies.
Jan R.
Submitted 09/26/19
Caring staff and a Physician who takes time, connects and is in no hurry to rush you out of the office. Personable, interested, wise and quick to provide guidance and care. Left feeling safe, seen, comfortable and served. Thank you Dr. Wong and the generous Song staff.
Mary D.
Submitted 09/13/19
Have been seeing Dr.Song for 25 years. Wouldn’t still be seeing him if I didn’t think and feel he’s the best!
Stesha S.
Submitted 08/26/19
Dr. Song is amazing. I wish I had found him sooner.
Charlotte B.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Wong was and his entire team were terrific! He spent a lot of time with me going over all my test results which was really helpful. He is both professional and highly personable. I highly recommend Dr. Wong and the entire Song Allergy Institute!
Patricia C.
Submitted 07/17/19
Everything was explained and discussed clearly.
Wendy N.
Submitted 06/19/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Song for over 35 years! I respect his expertise, knowledge, and professionalism. I highly recommend him to any person looking for an excellent allergist! I trust him in every aspect!
Pat L.
Submitted 05/22/19
Excellent
Sean O.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Wong spent ample time diagnosing my medical issue. He is thorough and thoughtful. An excellent Doctor!
Mary S.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Song has really helped me manage asthma and allergies for several years. He cares and really listens to how I am feeling. He always explains his opinion and what he thinks I should do. I learn something new at every appointment that I can use to help me feel better. See Dr. Song...he will figure it out!