Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Song Institute of Allergy, Asthma and Immunology -  - Allergy & Immunology

Song Institute of Allergy, Asthma and Immunology

Allergy & Immunology located in South Bay, Manhattan Beach, CA

38 total reviews

Song Institute of Allergy, Asthma and Immunology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Song Institute of Allergy, Asthma and Immunology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John O.
Submitted 05/11/21
Ease of getting an appointment. Very professional staff and Doctor Andrew offered very professional medical services. Overall the medical service totally exceeded expectations.
Kelly N.
Submitted 03/06/21
Dr. Wong was extremely thorough during my visit. He has a great way with people. He makes going to see the doc an enjoyable experience. I give him and his staff the highest recommendation!!
Kate L.
Submitted 01/06/21
Thanks to Dr. Wong I was able to receive my first flu shot. Thank you so much Dr. Wong for your knowledge, patience and care. You are the best!
Karen M.
Submitted 12/11/20
We received excellent care and insight from Dr. Wong. He figured out a 15 year old mystery (my son was supposedly allergic to the flu shot since he was 3 years old). Now that he is 18 years old, Dr. Wong debunked the other doctor findings through current tests and reviewing his history. He was able to obtain an actual flu shot from CVS so we could do test and he personally contacted us during non business hours to ensure my son was O.K. His close monitoring was critical in his findings and we so appreciated his expertise.
Ripu D.
Submitted 11/24/20
I had a very good experience, staff is very courteous
Meeta C.
Submitted 11/21/20
I've been wary of doctors for a long time and was hesitant that Dr. Wong would prescribe heavy treatments for my allergies and asthma. I'm pleased to say I was very satisfied and impressed with Dr. Wong's care. He is professional, kind, and cares about his patients. I did not feel he was rushing our appointment, and he spent 1 hour with me teaching, advising, and recommending a path forward for my asthma and allergy issues. He did not push medication on me and in fact recommended simple over the counter solutions for my healthcare. He also did not push for me to come back and see him until I was ready to do so. Highly recommend the institute and Dr. Wong for asthma and allergy care.
Maureen H.
Submitted 11/21/20
Great experience with doctors and staff. They really care!
Jean L.
Submitted 11/04/20
Great. Dr Wong was friendly and very easy to talk to. I have a lot of confidence that he has the expertise to address my symptoms. The office staff and assistants were friendly and helpful.
Mita C.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr Song is personable and professional. Always listens and provides the best solution to address the concern. Great allergist & asthma doctor. The staff is pretty awesome too!
JAZMINE P.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Wong is amazing! He went above and beyond to work with me to find the right mix of medications for my asthma. He was also extremely knowledgeable about current research on the various medications. I really appreciated that Dr. Wong took the time to discuss alternatives with me, and didn't rush through the appointment.
Stacey S.
Submitted 07/22/20
Amazing Dr.Wong went above and beyond to help my daughter. Recommend this place hands down.
Rachel M.
Submitted 03/14/20
This place is amazing. Everyone is so nice and they take such good care of their patients. They are super efficient, so no long waits and everyone is really knowledgeable.
Laura S.
Submitted 02/24/20
PDr. Song is professional, knowledgable, warm and welcoming. Great front office and staff. I highly recommend.
Elysha P.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Wong has wonderful bedside manner and is a brilliant clinician. He explained everything very thoroughly and has been so helpful as I re-started my allergy shots since moving to LA. I would highly recommend him to anyone
Laura S.
Submitted 02/16/20
Very pleased with the office from front desk to Dr. Wong who listed very patiently to me and offered advice and options. I very highly recommend this office.
Sergio S.
Submitted 02/06/20
Professional
Alexander T.
Submitted 01/16/20
Very professional and polite approach!
Kelly N.
Submitted 12/13/19
Does not get any better than this place! Doctors and staff are second to none. Most enjoyable experience I've ever had going to the doc!!
Randall S.
Submitted 12/09/19
Excellent experience, Dr. Wong is so knowledgeable and helpful. And excellent at explaining the science behind the results.
Thelma T.
Submitted 12/06/19
Always a good informational visit